Schoolyear Calendar


Schoolyear Calendar 2019-2020

Start of the schoolyear :

 Monday September 2 at 8.15 a.m. (7 a.m. morning hosting)

Federal Fasting :

Monday September 16

Parents’ Meeting :

Tuesday September 24 / Thursday September 26 at 5.30 p.m.

Autumn Holidays :

from Friday October 11 at 3.30 p.m. to Monday October 28, 8.15/7 a.m.

Christmas Market :

Thursday December 19 from 5 to 6.30 p.m.

Winter Holidays :

from Friday December 20, 3.30 p.m. to Monday January 6, 8.15/7 a.m.

February Break :

from Friday February 14, 3.30 p.m. to Monday February 24, 8.15/7 a.m.

Easter Holidays :

from Friday April 9, 3.30 p.m. to Monday April 27, 8.15/7 a.m.

Ascension Break :

Thursday May 21 and Friday May 22

Whit Monday :

June 1

End of Schoolyear :

Friday June 26

Prom :

Saturday June 27

Documents to download